Day 11: The Baby Food Diet

IMG_2186

Breakfast was a kale and banana smoothie. I didn’t like it as much as last time, but once again, it was my favourite meal of the day.

IMG_2187

Lunch was tuna salad wraps. I didn’t really like them and it wasn’t the most portable meal of all time since the lettuce had to be stored separately until lunch time.

The afternoon snack was a banana and avocado “pudding.” I might have liked it more if I hadn’t eaten a smoothie for breakfast. It tasted like baby food; pretty bland, a little sweet.

photo

Dinner was a salad. I didn’t particularly enjoy it. I wasn’t very hungry tonight, but i wouldn’t choose to eat this as a dinner meal. It seemed more like an appetizer salad; maybe a lunch salad but even that is pushing it.

The night snack was dark chocolate. I love dark chocolate, but there has been a lot of sweet food today, so it wasn’t especially exciting.

Final thoughts: I’m kind of getting tired of this whole challenge… 3 more days…

Leave a Reply

